مرحبًا!

أنا TRAXEE، برنامج إدارة أساطيل الشاحنات الجديد والمصمم لجعل حياتك أسهل. انا هنا لمساعدتك جعل إجراءات أسطول شاحناتك أوتوماتكية ورقمنتها لتبسيط وتحسين طريقة إدارة نشاطك التجاري.

شاهد الفيديو

مرحبًا!

أنا TRAXEE، برنامج إدارة أساطيل الشاحنات الجديد والمصمم لجعل حياتك أسهل. انا هنا لمساعدتك جعل إجراءات أسطول شاحناتك أوتوماتكية ورقمنتها لتبسيط وتحسين طريقة إدارة نشاطك التجاري.

شاهد الفيديو

كن دائما في موقع الريادة

أساعدك على إدارة أساطيلك على نحو مبتكر وفعال من حيث التكلفة، وأوفر العديد من الوظائف الرائعة والأساسية لإدارة الأساطيل الصغيرة والمتوسطة على الطريق وفي المكتب.

عرض الميّزات

لديّ الحل

بتكلفة زهيدة قدرها 20 يورو لكل شاحنة شهريا، سوف تتمكن من تحسين خدمة المتعاملين والأداء التشغيلي لأسطولك.

عرض الأسعار

لو نظرنا إلى التكاليف والفوائد، يتبيّن لنا أنه من غيرالمربح بالنسبة إلينا كأسطول صغير أن نستثمر في برنامج مكلف وكثير الوظائف لإدارته. من هذا المنطلق كان TRAXEE برنامجًا مختلفًا حقًا. لقد وجدنا في النهاية حلًا تقنيًا ملائمًا مع مجموعة مناسبة من الميزات وبالسعر المناسب.

Koen van LitsenburghIVVO

كانت التكاليف التشغيلية لإدارة مكاتبنا تتصاعد! كما كان يتطلب نسخ أوراق نشاط السائق يدويًا من خلال استخدام برنامج Excel كل أسبوع، الكثير من الوقت والمال! ولكن منذ أن بدأنا باستخدام TRAXEE أصبح السائق يحدد أوقات توقفه عن العمل مباشرة من خلال التطبيق. ولم يعد يتطلب الأمر سوى نقرات قليلة لإرسال تقارير الرحلات الرقمية إلى السكرتيرة الاجتماعية في مكتبنا. وهذا وحده يوفر علينا أسبوعيًا عدة ساعات من العمل! بالزيادة على ذلك، من الرائع تحديد موقع المركبات في أي وقت حيث يساعدنا ذلك كثيرًا لأغراض التأمين في حال سرقة أية سيارة. إذ نعرف على الفور موقعها.

Shay MurphyKingswood Commercials Ltd

بحثنا طويلًا عن برنامج يساعدنا في إدارة أسطولنا. ولكن الأنظمة المتوفرة في السوق باهظة التكاليف وتحتوي على العديد من الوظائف المختلفة التي لا نحتاج إليها بكل بساطة. يتميز TRAXEE عن الأنظمة الأخرى بكونه برنامجا يوفر البيانات الصحيحة والضرورية لتشغيل أسطول من المركبات التجارية الثقيلة بتكلفة معقولة. وكوننا شركة نقل متوسطة الحجم، فإن TRAXEE هو بالضبط ما نحتاج إليه للحفاظ على قدرتنا التنافسية ومواجهة تحديات السوق الحالية.

Bogdan ReteganRoutier European Transport srl

تكلفة الاستثمار في TRAXEE منخفضة للغاية ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار نوع الميزات التي تحصل عليها في المقابل. ثانيا ، يعمل مع جميع علامات الشاحنات. من المهم معرفة ما إذا كنت تتطلع إلى توسيع أسطولك. أنا لا أرغب في أن يقوم نظام تيليماتيكس بتقطيع جناحي وحصره في علامة تجارية واحدة فقط!

Andreas MankeSpedition Bartkowiak

الأسئلة المتكررة

 

هل يتناسب TRAXEE مع أي فئة أو أي نوع من المركبات؟

نعم، لقد صمم TRAXEE خصيصًا للاتصال مع جهاز “التاكوغراف” الرقمي ونظام الشاحنات “كان باص”، الأمر الذي يجعل TRAXEE البرنامج الأمثل للشاحنات!

سوف يعمل TRAXEE أيضا بشكل جيد في أي سيارة مع بطارية 12 فولت أو 24 فولت. ولكن تذكر أن الوظائف التي يمكن أن يوفرها لك في المكتب تعتمد على توافر جهاز “التاكوغراف” الرقمي أو نظام “كان باص” في المركبة.

إلى ماذا أحتاج حتى أتمكن من استخدام TRAXEE؟

يساعدك تطبيق TRAXEE على تشغيل أسطولك وأعمالك بأكبر قدر ممكن من السهولة والكفاءة، ويمكن تشغيله على أجهزة الحاسوب المكتبية بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة المحمولة. تحتاج ببساطة إلى الاتصال بالإنترنت (واي-فاي أو شبكات الجيل 2/3/4) وسنقوم بالباقي. لا داعي للقلق أبدًا!

هل يمكنني تركيب TRAXEE بمفردي؟

الخيار لك! يمكن تركيب وحدة TRAXEE المحمولة بسرعة في كل شاحنة وستحصل أنت أو طاقمك التقني أو ورشة العمل المحلية على أدوات وكتيبات مفصلة عن التركيب، مصممة لمساعدتك في كل خطوة.

يمكننا أيضًا أن نحيلك إلى أحد شركائنا المعتمدين. يمكنك اختيار الشريك المعتمد وتحديد مكانه والتواصل معه بسرعة عبر هذا الموقع الإلكتروني.

بمجرد تركيب TRAXEE في المركبة، ما عليك سوى إعداد حسابك عبر الإنترنت لتفعيل الجهاز والاستفادة من الوظائف العديدة والهائلة التي يمكن أن يوفرها TRAXEE لأسطولك.

ما هو نوع الدعم المتوفر؟

يسر مركز الدعم الإجابة عن أسئلتك في أي وقت. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالاستفادة من TRAXEE، فإننا ندعوك لاختيار الموزع من خلال خاصية البحث عن الموقع عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني هذا. سيقدم الموزع لك المساعدة قبل وبعد عملية الشراء وخلال التركيب والإعداد والاستخدام، بالإضافة إلى خدمات أخرى كثيرة.

إن الشبكة الواسعة من شركائنا المعتمدين على استعداد لتركيب الجهاز بسرعة وبدون أي مشاكل.

بعد امتلاك جهاز TRAXEE الرائع، ستجد أنه مجهز بأدوات بسيطة لمساعدتك في إكمال التركيب والإعداد، بالإضافة إلى الإرشاد والدعم حول كيفية استخدام التطبيق. كما نقدم المزيد من الدعم من خلال “تطبيق سلامة الجهاز” وبرنامج “المساعدة المضمنة” ومكتبة “الدعم” الغنية بالإرشادات والمقالات الداعمة ومقاطع الفيديو “الإرشادية”. إن التطبيق عبر الإنترنت بسيط وبديهي وستتمكن أنت وفريقك من اتقان استخدامه بسرعة.

كما سيقدم فريق مركز الدعم طوال فترة الاشتراك مجموعة واسعة من خدمات الدعم التجاري والتشغيلي والتقني.

ما هي خيارات التحديث؟

TRAXEE هو مساعد إدارة الأساطيل المثالي لمالكي الأساطيل الذين بدأوا للتو باستخدام تقنيات الاتصال عن بعد، بالإضافة إلى المستخدمين المتقدمين وأصحاب الخبرة في حلول إدارة الأسطول.

يعتبر TRAXEE اف ام اس قابلا للتطوير ويوفر مشغلي أساطيل صغيرة مع العديد من الوظائف المهمة في مجال الأعمال دون تكبد استثمارات رأسمالية كبيرة أو نفقات عامة إدارية. في حال لم يعدTRAXEE قادرا على مواكبة احتياجاتك المتزايدة في مجال الاتصالات، فإن نظام Transics اف ام اس المتقدم متاح أيضًا.

Transics هي الشركة الأوروبية الرائدة في حلول إدارة الأسطول المتقدمة للشاحنات الثقيلة. نحن على ثقة من أن خبرات Transics الواسعة في إدارة الأسطول ستدعم كل احتياجاتك في مجال الاتصالات (www.transics.com).

ما هي نماذج الاشتراك؟

عند اقتناء TRAXEE أنت لا تستثمر فقط في برنامج ذي تكلفة زهيدة وعائدات سريعة، طورته WABCO المورد العالمي للحلول الرائدة في صناعة السيارات، بل تكتسب أيضًا التزامنا الكامل بتقديم الدعم!

عند تسجيل جهازTRAXEE عبر الإنترنت لمدة 12 شهرًا، سوف تحصل على حق الوصول الكامل إلى أحدث نسخة من التطبيق عبر الإنترنت واستخدامها، متى احتجت إليها وأينما كنت. وكن على ثقة تامة أنه سيتم تخزين جميع البيانات التي تم التقاطها بواسطة وحدات TRAXEE بأمان.

في نهاية فترة الاشتراك التي تبلغ 12 شهرًا، يمكنك بسهولة تجديد اشتراكك لمركبة واحدة أو لعدة مركبات أو لكل المركبات لمدة عام إضافي.

بأي اللغات يتوفر تطبيق TRAXEE؟

يتوفر تطبيق TRAXEE الذي يمكن استخدامه من قبل موظفي المكاتب والسائقين بـ 11 لغة: الإنجليزية والفرنسية والإسبانية والألمانية والهولندية والإيطالية والبولندية والتشيكية والسويدية والتركية والعربية. وسيتوفر أيضاً في وقت لاحق من هذا العام باللغات النرويجية والرومانية والروسية والسلوفاكية والدنماركية.

هل أحتاج إلى أجهزة إضافية لتركيب TRAXEE في شاحنتي؟

تشتمل وحدة TRAXEE المحمولة على جميع الكابلات اللازمة للاتصال بأي بطارية 12 فولت أو 24 فولت، والتاكوغراف الرقمي للشاحنة ونظام كان باص الخاص بالشاحنة عبر الموصل القياسي اف ام اس. سوف يمنحك هذا معلومات فورية عن فترات القيادة والاستراحة بالإضافة إلى بيانات الأداء الرئيسية، بما في ذلك استهلاك الوقود والتقارير الإيكولوجية.

إذا لم يتوفر موصل اف ام اس القياسي في شاحنتك، يمكن أن يوفر لك TRAXEE وصلة سلكية مباشرة إلى نظام كان باص والتي لا يؤثر استخدامها على ضمان شاحنتك. يمكن لوكيل TRAXEE المحلي مساعدتك في اختيار أفضل حل لك ومجموعة الكابلات الصحيحة لأي نوع أو فئة من الشاحنات.

هل يتوافق TRAXEE مع متطلبات التاكوغراف القانونية الحالية؟

يمكن أن يلبي TRAXEE متطلبات الامتثال القانوني للتاكوغراف عبر أوروبا وتركيا. يسجل TRAXEE تلقائيًا فترات القيادة والراحة الصحيحة ويستطيع إطلاق إنذارات وقائية لتجنب الانتهاكات المحتملة.

علاوة على ذلك، يقوم TRAXEE تلقائيًا وعن بعد بتنزيل وأرشفة بطاقات السائقين ومعلومات التاكوغراف لدعم المتطلبات القانونية. تتم أرشفة جميع البيانات التي تم التقاطها على خوادمنا بأمان وتبقى متاحة بالكامل لك وللأطراف المخولة قانونيًا لمدة 5 سنوات.

ما عليك سوى إدخال بريدك الإلكتروني والاشتراك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

تكلم معنا

Hello!

I’m TRAXEE, your new fleet management assistant designed to make your life easier. I’m here to help you automate and digitize your fleet processes to simplify and improve the operating performance of your business.

Watch my video

Hello!

I’m TRAXEE, your new fleet management assistant designed to make your life easier. I’m here to help you automate and digitize your fleet processes to simplify and improve the operating performance of your business.

Watch my video

Stay ahead

An innovative, cost-efficient fleet management solution, I offer many great functions that are essential for operating your small to medium-sized fleet on the road and in the office.

View features

I’ve got it covered

From €20 per vehicle per month, you will gain an affordable gateway to enhance customer service and improve your fleet’s operating performance.

View pricing

“Looking at the costs and benefits, it wouldn’t have been profitable for us, as a small fleet, to invest in a costly fleet management solution with an overload of functionalities. In that sense, TRAXEE is really something different. We finally found a proper telematics solution with just the right set of features at the right price.”

Koen van LitsenburghIVVO

“There’s a real challenge in staying focused on our core business while, at the same time, we have to comply with strict and complex legislation regarding driving & resting times. That’s where TRAXEE comes in! She automatically registers and updates the total service times and the remaining driving & resting times of each driver. The fact that she gives me a heads-up warning before any rules are violated, gives me peace of mind to focus less on rules and more on keeping my customers happy.”

Arnaud MestonTransport Meston

“Our operating costs for running office administration were soaring! Manually copying driver activity sheets in Excel every week takes a lot of time and money! Since we started using TRAXEE, drivers specify their standstill activities directly in the app. Now, it takes us just a few clicks to forward our digital trip reports to our social secretary. That alone saves us hours a week! On top of that, it is great to know the location of the vehicles at any time. This is a big help for insurance purposes in case a vehicle is stolen. Then, we immediately know its location.”

Shay MurphyKingswood Commercials Ltd

“We have been looking for a solution to manage our fleet for a long time. However, the systems available on the market are quite expensive and contain too many different functions we simply don’t need. TRAXEE stood out from the crowd as an affordable solution that provides the right set of data which are essential for running a fleet of heavy commercial vehicles. As a mid-sized transport company, she’s exactly what we needed to remain competitive in today’s challenging market.”

Bogdan ReteganRoutier European Transport srl

“The investment cost in TRAXEE is very low, considering the kind of features you get in return. Secondly, it works with all truck brands. That’s important to know if you’re looking to expand your fleet. I for one don’t want my telematics system to clip my wings and limit me to just one single brand!”

Andreas MankeSpedition Bartkowiak

FAQ

Is TRAXEE suitable for any vehicle type and brand?

Yes, TRAXEE has been specifically designed to be connected to the digital tachograph and the truck’s CAN bus system, which makes TRAXEE the perfect solution for your truck!

TRAXEE will also work well in any vehicle with a 12V or 24V battery. Just keep in mind that the functions it can offer you in the office, will depend on the availability of a digital tachograph and/or CAN bus system in the vehicle.

What do I need in order to use TRAXEE?

The TRAXEE application helps you run your fleet and business as easily and efficiently as possible and can be operated on desktop computers as well as a broad range of mobile devices. You simply need access to an Internetconnection (Wi-Fi or 2/3/4G) and we’ll do the rest. You don’t have to worry about a thing!

Can I install TRAXEE myself?

The choice is yours! TRAXEE’s on-board unit can be quickly installed in every truck and you, your technical crew or your local workshop will have access to detailed installation manuals and tools, designed to help you every step of the way.

We can also refer you to one of our many Certified Installation Partners. You can quickly locate and get in touch with a Certified Partner of your choice via this website.

Once TRAXEE is installed in the vehicle, simply set up your account online to activate your device and you’re ready to benefit from the many powerful functions that TRAXEE can offer your fleet.

What kind of support is available?

Our help desk is always happy to answer your questions. If you’re interested in investing in TRAXEE, we invite you to select a TRAXEE dealer via the location finder onthis website. Before and after your purchase, your dealer will always be on hand to help you with installation, setup, use, and much more.

Our extensive network of Certified Installation Partners is ready to provide swift and trouble-free hardware installation.

Once you become the proud owner of TRAXEE, you will find it’s equipped with simple tools to help you complete installation and setup,as well as guidance and support on how to use the application. Providing further support is our “Device health app”, “Inline help” program and our rich “Help” library, including guidelines, supporting articles and “how-to” videos. The online application is simple and intuitive, so you and your team will feel at home with the app in no time.

Our help desk team is also on hand throughout your subscription period to provide a broad range of commercial, operational and technical support.

What are the upgrade options?

TRAXEE is the ideal fleet management assistantfor fleet owners who are just starting to use telematics,as well as advanced users with more experience in Fleet Management Solutions.

TRAXEE FMS is scalable and offers smaller fleet operators with several business-critical functions without incurring large capital investment or management overhead expenses. Should TRAXEE no longer be able to keep up with your growing telematics needs, Transics’advanced FMS is also available.

Transics is the European leader in advanced Fleet Management Solutions for heavy trucks. We are confident that Transics’ extensive expertise and experience in Fleet Management will support your every telematics need (www.transics.com).

What are the subscription models?

When you buy TRAXEE, you’re not just investing in an affordable and rapid paybacksolution developed by WABCO, a global supplier of automotive solutions with industry-leading quality; you’re also gaining our full commitment to support you!

From the moment you register your TRAXEE device online for a period of 12 months,you will gain full access to and use of an up-to-date online application, whenever you need it and wherever you are. You can also rest assured that all data captured by your TRAXEE units will be safely and securely stored.

At the end of the 12-month subscription period, you can easily renew your subscription for one, several or all of your vehicles for a further year.

In which languages is TRAXEE available?

The TRAXEE application, which can be used by your office employees and drivers, is available in 11 languages: English, French, Spanish, German, Dutch, Italian, Polish, Czech, Swedish, Turkish and Arabic. Later this year, Norwegian, Romanian, Russian, Slovakian and Danish languages will also be available.

Do I need extra hardware to install TRAXEE in my truck?

TRAXEE’s on-board unit includes all necessary cables to connect to any 12V or 24V battery, the truck’s digital tachograph and to the truck’s CAN bus system via the FMS standard connector. This gives you real-time insight into driving and resting periods as well as key performance data, including fuel consumption and ECO reporting.

Should an FMS standard connector not be available in your truck, TRAXEE can offer a direct, wired connection to the truck’s CAN bus which will not affect your truck’s warranty. Your local TRAXEE dealer can assist you in selecting the best solution for you and the correct cabling set for any truck brand and type.

Is TRAXEE in line with today’s legal tachograph obligations?

TRAXEE can help address tachograph legal compliance requirements across Europe and Turkey.TRAXEE automatically registers the correct driving and resting time periods and can generate preventive alarms to help avoid potential violations.

On top of this, TRAXEE remotely, automatically and timeously downloads and archives your driver cards and tachographs to support legal requirements. All captured data aresafely archived on our servers and remainfully accessible to you and authorized parties, for the legally required 5-yearperiod.

Enter your email and subscribe to my newsletter