Hallo!

Ich bin TRAXEE, Ihr neuer Flottenmanagement-Assistent. Ich will Ihnen das Leben leichter machen. Ich helfe Ihnen dabei, die Prozesse Ihrer Flotte zu automatisieren und zu digitalisieren. So vereinfachen und steigern Sie die Betriebsleistung Ihres Unternehmens.

Video ansehen

Hallo!

Ich bin TRAXEE, Ihr neuer Flottenmanagement-Assistent. Ich will Ihnen das Leben leichter machen. Ich helfe Ihnen dabei, die Prozesse Ihrer Flotte zu automatisieren und zu digitalisieren. So vereinfachen und steigern Sie die Betriebsleistung Ihres Unternehmens.

Video ansehen

Halten Sie Ihren Vorsprung

Als innovative, kosteneffiziente Flottenmanagementlösung biete ich viele tolle Funktionen, die unerlässlich für den Betrieb Ihrer kleinen bis mittelgroßen Flotte sind – unterwegs und im Büro.

Features ansehen

Ich habe alles im Griff

Ab 20 Euro pro Fahrzeug im Monat bekommen Sie eine erschwingliche Lösung zur Verbesserung Ihres Kundendienstes und zur Steigerung der Betriebsleistung Ihrer Flotte.

Preise ansehen

FAQ

Ist TRAXEE für alle Fahrzeugtypen und ‑marken geeignet?

Ja, TRAXEE wurde speziell dafür entwickelt, an digitale Fahrdatenschreiber und CAN-Bus-System des Lkw angeschlossen zu werden. Das macht TRAXEE zur perfekten Lösung für Ihren Lkw!

Zudem funktioniert TRAXEE perfekt in jedem Fahrzeug mit einer 12- oder 24-V-Batterie. Die Funktionen, die Ihnen das System zur Unterstützung im Büro bietet, hängen allerdings von der Verfügbarkeit eines digitalen Fahrdatenschreibers und/oder CAN-Bus-Systems im Fahrzeug ab.

Was brauche ich, um TRAXEE nutzen zu können?

Die TRAXEE-Applikation hilft Ihnen, Ihre Flotte und Ihren Betrieb so einfach und effizient wie möglich zu gestalten. Sie kann sowohl auf Desktop-Computern als auch auf einer Vielzahl mobiler Geräte betrieben werden. Sie brauchen nur Zugang zu einer Internetverbindung (Wi-Fi oder 2/3/4G), wir erledigen den Rest. Sie müssen sich um sonst nichts kümmern!

Kann ich TRAXEE selbst installieren?

Sie haben die Wahl! Die TRAXEE-Bordeinheit kann schnell in jedem Lkw installiert werden. Sie, Ihr Technik-Team oder Ihre Werkstatt erhalten Zugang zu detaillierten Installationsanleitungen und ‑tools, die Sie Schritt für Schritt durch den Prozess begleiten.

Wir können Sie auch an einen unserer vielen zertifizierten Installationspartner verweisen. Über diese Website finden Sie ganz einfach einen zertifizierten Partner.

Nachdem TRAXEE im Fahrzeug installiert worden ist, richten Sie einfach online Ihren Account ein, um Ihr Gerät zu aktivieren. Schon profitieren Sie von den vielen leistungsstarken Funktionen, die TRAXEE Ihrer Flotte bietet.

Welcher Support steht zur Verfügung?

Unser Helpdesk hilft Ihnen bei Fragen immer gerne weiter. Wenn Sie TRAXEE erwerben möchten, können Sie über die Suchfunktion auf dieser Website einen TRAXEE-Vertragshändler auswählen. Vor und nach Ihrem Kauf unterstützt Ihr Vertragshändler Sie jederzeit gerne bei Installation, Set-up, Nutzung und weiteren Fragen.

Unser breites Netzwerk zertifizierter Installationspartner steht für eine schnelle und reibungslose Installation der Hardware zur Verfügung.

Sobald Sie stolzer Eigentümer von TRAXEE sind, werden einfache Systemtools Ihnen beim Abschluss von Installation und Set-up helfen und Sie durch die Nutzung der Applikation leiten. Weitere Unterstützung bieten unsere „Zustandsprüfungs-App“, das „Inline Help“-Programm und unsere umfangreiche „Hilfe“-Bibliothek, einschließlich Richtlinien, hilfreichen Artikeln und „How to“-Videos. Die Online-Applikation ist einfach und intuitiv, sodass Sie und Ihr Team die App im Handumdrehen im Griff haben werden.

Das Team unseres Helpdesks steht Ihnen während der gesamten Laufzeit Ihres Abonnements zur Verfügung, um Hilfe zum Vertrag, Betrieb des Systems und bei technischen Fragen zu bieten.

Welche Upgrade-Möglichkeiten gibt es?

TRAXEE ist der ideale Flottenmanagement-Assistent für Spediteure, die keine besondere Vorerfahrung mit Telematiksystemen haben, aber auch für erfahrene Nutzer von Flottenmanagementlösungen.

Die Flottenmanagementlösung TRAXEE kann erweitert werden und bietet kleineren Spediteuren diverse unternehmenskritische Funktionen, ohne hohe Anschaffungskosten oder allgemeine Verwaltungskosten. Sollte TRAXEE nicht länger mit Ihrem steigenden Bedarf an Telematiksystemen Schritt halten können, bieten fortschrittlichen FMS von Transics die Lösung.

Transics ist Marktführer für modernste Flottenmanagementlösungen für Schwerlaster in Europa. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass das Know-how und die umfassende Erfahrung im Flottenmanagement von Transics eine Lösung für all Ihre Bedürfnisse in Sachen Telematik bieten kann (www.transics.com).

Welche Arten von Abonnements gibt es?

Wenn Sie TRAXEE kaufen, investieren Sie nicht nur in eine bezahlbare und rasch amortisierte Lösung von WABCO, ein weltweit führender Lieferant von Technologien und Dienstleistungen zur Verbesserung der Sicherheit, Effizienz und Vernetzung von Nutzfahrzeugen, auch im Support können Sie sich auf uns verlassen!

Sobald Sie Ihr TRAXEE-Gerät online für einen Zeitraum von 12 Monaten registrieren, erhalten Sie unbeschränkten Zugang zu einer fortschrittlichen Online-Applikation – wann immer Sie sie benötigen, wo immer Sie sich gerade befinden. Sie können sich auch darauf verlassen, dass alle durch Ihre TRAXEE-Einheiten erfassten Daten sicher gespeichert werden.

Am Ende der 12-monatigen Laufzeit Ihrer Abo-Frist können Sie Ihr Abonnement ganz einfach für ein, mehrere oder alle Ihre Fahrzeuge um ein weiteres Jahr verlängern.

In welchen Sprachen ist TRAXEE erhältlich?

Die TRAXEE-Applikation, die Ihre Büromitarbeiter und Fahrer verwenden können, ist in 11 Sprachen erhältlich: Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch, Deutsch, Niederländisch, Italienisch, Polnisch, Tschechisch, Schwedisch, Türkisch und Arabisch. Gegen Jahresende werden auch Norwegisch, Rumänisch, Russisch, Slowakisch und Dänisch zur Verfügung stehen.

Brauche ich zusätzliche Hardware, um TRAXEE in meinem Lkw zu installieren?

Im Lieferumfang sind alle notwendigen Kabel enthalten, um die TRAXEE-Bordeinheit über den FMS-Standardanschluss an eine 12- oder 24-V-Batterie, den digitalen Fahrdatenschreiber und das CAN-Bus-System des Lkws anzuschließen. So bekommen Sie einen Einblick in Lenk- und Ruhezeiten sowie in die wichtigsten Leistungsdaten, darunter Kraftstoffverbrauch und ECO-Berichte in Echtzeit.

Sollte in Ihrem Lkw kein FMS-Standardanschluss vorhanden sein, kann TRAXEE eine direkte Kabelverbindung zum CAN-Bus des Lkws herstellen, die keinen Einfluss auf die Garantielaufzeit Ihres Lkws hat. Ihr TRAXEE-Vertragshändler kann Sie bei der Auswahl der für Sie idealen Lösung und des richtigen Kabelsatzes für alle Lkw-Marken und ‑Typen unterstützen.

Erfüllt TRAXEE die aktuellen gesetzlichen Anforderungen an Fahrdatenschreiber?

TRAXEE unterstützt Sie bei der Einhaltung gesetzlicher Anforderungen an Fahrdatenschreiber in ganz Europa und in der Türkei. TRAXEE registriert automatisch die korrekten Lenk- und Ruhezeiten und kann warnende Alarmmeldungen senden, um mögliche Verstöße zu vermeiden.

Darüber hinaus kann TRAXEE automatisch und rechtzeitig Ihre Fahrerkarten und Fahrdatenschreiber remote auslesen und archivieren. So unterstützt Sie das System bei der Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Anforderungen. Alle erfassten Daten werden auf unseren Servern sicher archiviert und bleiben für Sie und autorisierte Nutzer über den gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Zeitraum von fünf Jahren voll zugänglich.

Geben Sie einfach Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein und abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Hello!

I’m TRAXEE, your new fleet management assistant designed to make your life easier. I’m here to help you automate and digitize your fleet processes to simplify and improve the operating performance of your business.

Watch my video

Hello!

I’m TRAXEE, your new fleet management assistant designed to make your life easier. I’m here to help you automate and digitize your fleet processes to simplify and improve the operating performance of your business.

Watch my video

Stay ahead

An innovative, cost-efficient fleet management solution, I offer many great functions that are essential for operating your small to medium-sized fleet on the road and in the office.

View features

I’ve got it covered

From €20 per vehicle per month, you will gain an affordable gateway to enhance customer service and improve your fleet’s operating performance.

View pricing

“Looking at the costs and benefits, it wouldn’t have been profitable for us, as a small fleet, to invest in a costly fleet management solution with an overload of functionalities. In that sense, TRAXEE is really something different. We finally found a proper telematics solution with just the right set of features at the right price.”

Koen van LitsenburghIVVO

“There’s a real challenge in staying focused on our core business while, at the same time, we have to comply with strict and complex legislation regarding driving & resting times. That’s where TRAXEE comes in! She automatically registers and updates the total service times and the remaining driving & resting times of each driver. The fact that she gives me a heads-up warning before any rules are violated, gives me peace of mind to focus less on rules and more on keeping my customers happy.”

Arnaud MestonTransport Meston

“Our operating costs for running office administration were soaring! Manually copying driver activity sheets in Excel every week takes a lot of time and money! Since we started using TRAXEE, drivers specify their standstill activities directly in the app. Now, it takes us just a few clicks to forward our digital trip reports to our social secretary. That alone saves us hours a week! On top of that, it is great to know the location of the vehicles at any time. This is a big help for insurance purposes in case a vehicle is stolen. Then, we immediately know its location.”

Shay MurphyKingswood Commercials Ltd

“We have been looking for a solution to manage our fleet for a long time. However, the systems available on the market are quite expensive and contain too many different functions we simply don’t need. TRAXEE stood out from the crowd as an affordable solution that provides the right set of data which are essential for running a fleet of heavy commercial vehicles. As a mid-sized transport company, she’s exactly what we needed to remain competitive in today’s challenging market.”

Bogdan ReteganRoutier European Transport srl

“The investment cost in TRAXEE is very low, considering the kind of features you get in return. Secondly, it works with all truck brands. That’s important to know if you’re looking to expand your fleet. I for one don’t want my telematics system to clip my wings and limit me to just one single brand!”

Andreas MankeSpedition Bartkowiak

FAQ

Is TRAXEE suitable for any vehicle type and brand?

Yes, TRAXEE has been specifically designed to be connected to the digital tachograph and the truck’s CAN bus system, which makes TRAXEE the perfect solution for your truck!

TRAXEE will also work well in any vehicle with a 12V or 24V battery. Just keep in mind that the functions it can offer you in the office, will depend on the availability of a digital tachograph and/or CAN bus system in the vehicle.

What do I need in order to use TRAXEE?

The TRAXEE application helps you run your fleet and business as easily and efficiently as possible and can be operated on desktop computers as well as a broad range of mobile devices. You simply need access to an Internetconnection (Wi-Fi or 2/3/4G) and we’ll do the rest. You don’t have to worry about a thing!

Can I install TRAXEE myself?

The choice is yours! TRAXEE’s on-board unit can be quickly installed in every truck and you, your technical crew or your local workshop will have access to detailed installation manuals and tools, designed to help you every step of the way.

We can also refer you to one of our many Certified Installation Partners. You can quickly locate and get in touch with a Certified Partner of your choice via this website.

Once TRAXEE is installed in the vehicle, simply set up your account online to activate your device and you’re ready to benefit from the many powerful functions that TRAXEE can offer your fleet.

What kind of support is available?

Our help desk is always happy to answer your questions. If you’re interested in investing in TRAXEE, we invite you to select a TRAXEE dealer via the location finder onthis website. Before and after your purchase, your dealer will always be on hand to help you with installation, setup, use, and much more.

Our extensive network of Certified Installation Partners is ready to provide swift and trouble-free hardware installation.

Once you become the proud owner of TRAXEE, you will find it’s equipped with simple tools to help you complete installation and setup,as well as guidance and support on how to use the application. Providing further support is our “Device health app”, “Inline help” program and our rich “Help” library, including guidelines, supporting articles and “how-to” videos. The online application is simple and intuitive, so you and your team will feel at home with the app in no time.

Our help desk team is also on hand throughout your subscription period to provide a broad range of commercial, operational and technical support.

What are the upgrade options?

TRAXEE is the ideal fleet management assistantfor fleet owners who are just starting to use telematics,as well as advanced users with more experience in Fleet Management Solutions.

TRAXEE FMS is scalable and offers smaller fleet operators with several business-critical functions without incurring large capital investment or management overhead expenses. Should TRAXEE no longer be able to keep up with your growing telematics needs, Transics’advanced FMS is also available.

Transics is the European leader in advanced Fleet Management Solutions for heavy trucks. We are confident that Transics’ extensive expertise and experience in Fleet Management will support your every telematics need (www.transics.com).

What are the subscription models?

When you buy TRAXEE, you’re not just investing in an affordable and rapid paybacksolution developed by WABCO, a global supplier of automotive solutions with industry-leading quality; you’re also gaining our full commitment to support you!

From the moment you register your TRAXEE device online for a period of 12 months,you will gain full access to and use of an up-to-date online application, whenever you need it and wherever you are. You can also rest assured that all data captured by your TRAXEE units will be safely and securely stored.

At the end of the 12-month subscription period, you can easily renew your subscription for one, several or all of your vehicles for a further year.

In which languages is TRAXEE available?

The TRAXEE application, which can be used by your office employees and drivers, is available in 11 languages: English, French, Spanish, German, Dutch, Italian, Polish, Czech, Swedish, Turkish and Arabic. Later this year, Norwegian, Romanian, Russian, Slovakian and Danish languages will also be available.

Do I need extra hardware to install TRAXEE in my truck?

TRAXEE’s on-board unit includes all necessary cables to connect to any 12V or 24V battery, the truck’s digital tachograph and to the truck’s CAN bus system via the FMS standard connector. This gives you real-time insight into driving and resting periods as well as key performance data, including fuel consumption and ECO reporting.

Should an FMS standard connector not be available in your truck, TRAXEE can offer a direct, wired connection to the truck’s CAN bus which will not affect your truck’s warranty. Your local TRAXEE dealer can assist you in selecting the best solution for you and the correct cabling set for any truck brand and type.

Is TRAXEE in line with today’s legal tachograph obligations?

TRAXEE can help address tachograph legal compliance requirements across Europe and Turkey.TRAXEE automatically registers the correct driving and resting time periods and can generate preventive alarms to help avoid potential violations.

On top of this, TRAXEE remotely, automatically and timeously downloads and archives your driver cards and tachographs to support legal requirements. All captured data aresafely archived on our servers and remainfully accessible to you and authorized parties, for the legally required 5-yearperiod.

Enter your email and subscribe to my newsletter